Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dr. I Dental PC

Dentist located in Queens, Elmhurst, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Dr. I Dental PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. I Dental PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ariel A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Nice and clean clinic. The staff is accommodating!
Shelwyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Very friendly and accommodating
Monisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
One of the best dentists in NYC. Proficient in his work and no bs wait times. Thank you
Sonia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Very Good
Gina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Very profesional and great services!
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
The Dentist and assistants showed good bedside manner. The office was clean and comfortable. The work was done well and I have no complaints.
Carlos Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Doctor listen carefully all your symptoms and the staff are very friendly.
Edna M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Great md
Edelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
No pain
Tausif T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Really nice person and his work was fast and really good.
Masuda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
This doctor is the best dentist
Carlond D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
I did a root canal today it took one hour and a half. The anesthesia retained its strength until I was finish. I felt no pain during the process wonderful Job
Rakesh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Best dentist in New York. Very competent, very sincere
Rose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
My experience for my dental service is superb and exceptional. Dr. Emmanuil Ilyayev has demonstrated an outstanding work with my root canal and dental procedures he has a light touch with his hands and good manners with his patients. And his staff are friendly, accommodating and kind. And his clinic is super clean and has a positive atmosphere. I will definitely recommend him and his team . I give them a five star ⭐️
Edelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
No pain
Rolando M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
The doctor and his assistants are excellent but the front desk staff are boring.
Sureshbhai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Good dentist
Alfredo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
Good job
Sandip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
The best dental we found they were so nice from reception to dr thank u so much
Louise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Ilyayev was very professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with my visit here and would definitely recommend to others.