Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dr. I Dental PC

Dentist located in Queens, Elmhurst, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Dr. I Dental PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. I Dental PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rabia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Excellent care from everyone in this office!
Lozang W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Good work
Emilia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Staff is friendly and helpful. And I’m always seen on time. My questions are always answered :)
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
They accommodate me as a walk in the entire team was amazing from front desk to the Dentist and everyone in between. Definitely will recommend to friends and family
Amina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr. Emmanuil is a very good and competent dentist!
Haadi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Staff is very nice, my teeth was cleaned very nicely, would recommend.
Rubi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
DR. AND STAFF Very profesional and clean place.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Great experience!
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Everyone was super nice and professional.
Shirley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Excellent care
Manuel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Thanks
Jessica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
This was second cleaning at Dr. Ilyayev office. First, I happy to have found a dentist office open on Sundays. My cleaning was painless. He sees my whole family during the same time frame. I do have to return to the office for cavity work but wait time is minimal. His staff is friendly and helpful. Parking can be a challenge but I highly recommend this dentist.
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Jesus R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Well, I would recommend this dental practice for its pleasant staff, cleanliness, and modern equipment. Their was some slight discomfort from the cleaning, but good. However, I cannot recommend the dentist from just a consultation. But, what I did notice was that he wasn't so "friendly" on the day of my visit. Not rude, just not very friendly either. Whatever the reason for this, friendliness must be shown at all times from any health care provider, including dentists.
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Professional, clean ,informative and patient!! These are all words I would describe my experience with the receptionist doctor and assistance’s!n
Rakesh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
They say Dr Emmanuil IIyayev is one of America's top dentist. Every word of this is true from my own personal experience. Apart from his skill, expertise and experience, he is the most sincere doctor I know. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Fabiola C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
The person who did my cleaning was very gentle! Dr. Emmanuil Ilyayev is very professional and gentle as well.
Neil E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Emmanuil himself is a very professional and compassionate in his job! He make sure that you are comfortable before doing what needs to be done.
Louis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent service I found that staff and the entire facility was very nice
Ma Cecilia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
He his intelligent and nice person