Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dr. I Dental PC

Dentist located in Queens, Elmhurst, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Dr. I Dental PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. I Dental PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
I had a great experience! Going to the dentist makes me nervous but they made the experience as relaxing as they could. And it was amazing how quickly I could set an appointment.
Stephen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
My wife and I are very fortunate to found Dr.I. We are very satisfied with his work.
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great Staff and great cleaning of the teeth
Nina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. I is knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. I would recommend his services.
Mizchelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Staff are very friendly. Dr. Ilyayev really cares about his patients. Would definitely recommend!
Markos P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Great work as always
Jason L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Wonderful experience thank you my teeth feel clean
Patryk M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Thank you
Mathilda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Dr. E was very nice and thorough.
Luis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Great service and doctor has a lot experience
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Very accomadating..friendly..
Biplob R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Good
Jeff B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
This was first time going to ilyayev and I had a simple cleaning. I had problem with back teeth hurting and was told that I had gum disease. The lady that was doing my cleaning was not communywith me at all. She clearly saw the body language that was in extreme pain but she didn’t ask if I was ok. She didn’t say anything to tell me that everything was or to assure me. I was so mad at that point until Dr. Ilyayev came. He was completely opposites he was caring, wanted to answer my questions, and overall very knowledgeable. I’d rather have him clean my teeth rather then that lady. Or at least train her how to communicate with the patients
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Everyone was very professional nice and welcoming about the lady who did my cleaning job she is the best may God bless her
German C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Everything is good I recommend this dentist doctor to my family and friends
Merlinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very excellent
Chelsea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
My 9 yr old daughter had a baby root canal in this clinic… Dr. I made sure my child gets adequate pain relief, he was reassuring and an expert. Thank you Dr. I.
Sean A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I got a thorough cleanup on my teeth the other day and I felt so good! The doctor Emmanauil and the staff are nice and friendly.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
The doctor is excellent!
Jugie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Great dentist