Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dr. I Dental PC

Dentist located in Queens, Elmhurst, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Dr. I Dental PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. I Dental PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Best dentist in town Honest, knowledgeable and inexpensive. I highly recommend these doctors.
Austine Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Staff and dentists were friendly and worked efficiently
Idimokh O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Great service! Goodjob
Irina I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Amazing Dr.! Friendly office! Overall great!
Krishna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Very good
Jocelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very efficient, professional and very attentive!
Svetlana I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
My experience was as always, pretty quick and professional.
Isaura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/20
Absolutely amazing and caring. From reception to the Dr. they were very attentive with my elderly mother. I couldn't have completed her visit without their help. Thank you. The Dr. was very good and explained everything clearly, and the receptionist was an absolute angel. Thank you again very competant Dr. and staff.
Yana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
This was the BEST dentist visit I have ever had. All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Ilyayev made me feel totally comfortable and relaxed. I will and have recommended this office to friends and family
JASBLEIDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
excellent service and good dr!! Thanks
LUZ R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Very professional service. Nice and clean office.
Fazlay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Real life Doctor House
Fatima Assahrae B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Great work .. always impressed thank you dr ilyayev
MICHELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
I came to Dr. Ilyayev for the first time to get a cleaning. He is gentle and caring. Overall I am very satisfied with the visit.
Corvan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Very pleasant, not rushing. No waiting long. Courteous employees and very satisfied with the service.
RAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Really very good and skilled doctor.excellent communication and over all excellent.
Nataly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
I am a new patient and to say the least I plan to become a regular here. I was beyond satisfied with my first visit back in May and I returned today. The doctor is patient, attentive, and accommodating. Very professional and honest with the work that needs to be performed and the care provided for your teeth. I honesty feel like I can trust him and take his input and suggestions for face value rather then fee the need to gain a second opinion from other dentists like I’ve felt in other places. Para los que hablan español, este doctor es buenísimo. Es bien honesto y profesional. Me sentí muy segura en sus sugerencias y opiniones acera con la dentura mía. Es que para decir lo mínimo confío en el sin tener que pedir otras opiniones como lo e echo en otros lugares.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
The doctor, (and his new assistant) were as nice, and as kind as could be. I was taken for xrays immediately, and my teeth clean RIGHT after that. Couldn't be happier.
PAUDEL Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Highly recommend Best dentist ever I found.
MARTHA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
excellent attention