Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dr. I Dental PC

Dentist located in Queens, Elmhurst, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Dr. I Dental PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. I Dental PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
My first time at this office and everyone was great.
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Very very good hi is so nice
JOHNSON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
hes so good! : )
KATHLEEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Very professional, fast, and patient. I really liked his job
CARA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Ilyayev is professional, kind and gentle. He takes time to explain procedures and answer any questions you may have. His staff is attentive and I've never had a long wait. I highly recommend his practice.
NOUMI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Best doctor
HUNGTAK T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Very clean, professional, calm office and staff.
RIZZA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
He’s the best dentist!
LUIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
I have a good impression of the staff and the doc is excellent
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Very nice staff and wonderful doctor
NUEMI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/19
Best dentist ever I had.
DOUAA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr.ilyavev is a an excellent doctor
Alberto T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Great job definitely would recommend.
HANIFI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
He is so professional dentist. If you need realy good dentist, you should go him
Mike B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
I haven’t been to a dentist in years because of anxiety and fear of appointments taking a long time etc. I had two root canals and cleanings from this dr and I was in and out within 1-1/2 hrs for both and very quick and efficient scheduling. Fast and friendly. The best. I even tell him he’s the best every time! Don’t think. Just go to him
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
I highly recommend Dr. Emmanuel Ilyayev he's very accommodating and his dental clinic is very clean and up dated to all his dental equipments.
Mariely A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
He's an amazing doctor, Highly recommended.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Ilyayev secured my loyalty when I walked in without an appointment seeking a third opinion and he managed to rescue my smile, my comfort and my health for the best possible price and did so with skill and compassion. On subsequent visits, he’s given an equally high level of attention to regular maintenance visits, keeping me informed about my care, and working with my insurance plan. I’m grateful to have him in my neighborhood but I’ve been encouraging friends to travel here for dentistry - he’s that good.
Nurgul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Best Dentist even, doing his job very well. so friendly) will visit again and again)
Subhan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Staff and Dr himself is very nice