Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Dr. I Dental PC

Dentist located in Queens, Elmhurst, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Dr. I Dental PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. I Dental PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NUEMI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/19
Best dentist ever I had.
DOUAA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr.ilyavev is a an excellent doctor
Alberto T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Great job definitely would recommend.
HANIFI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
He is so professional dentist. If you need realy good dentist, you should go him
Mike B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
I haven’t been to a dentist in years because of anxiety and fear of appointments taking a long time etc. I had two root canals and cleanings from this dr and I was in and out within 1-1/2 hrs for both and very quick and efficient scheduling. Fast and friendly. The best. I even tell him he’s the best every time! Don’t think. Just go to him
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
I highly recommend Dr. Emmanuel Ilyayev he's very accommodating and his dental clinic is very clean and up dated to all his dental equipments.
Mariely A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
He's an amazing doctor, Highly recommended.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Ilyayev secured my loyalty when I walked in without an appointment seeking a third opinion and he managed to rescue my smile, my comfort and my health for the best possible price and did so with skill and compassion. On subsequent visits, he’s given an equally high level of attention to regular maintenance visits, keeping me informed about my care, and working with my insurance plan. I’m grateful to have him in my neighborhood but I’ve been encouraging friends to travel here for dentistry - he’s that good.
Nurgul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Best Dentist even, doing his job very well. so friendly) will visit again and again)
Subhan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Staff and Dr himself is very nice
Mason A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
I can legitimately say Dr. Ilyayev is one of the best. He was very considerate of all my needs. This is the only office I have been too that makes sure the client comes first. The best part about Dr. Ilyayev is that he educates you; tells you exactly what’s wrong and makes sure you take the right precautions to prevent the same problem from occurring. If you are looking for the best dentist in Queens this is the place to go!
Cora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Very welcoming office staffs and taken in right away. D. Ilyayev is very professional and gracious Dentist. I recommend him to be your dentist.
Nubia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Emmanuil is dedicated and retailer in his work. He cares for his patients and spends time with quality.